Select dates

Booking from Saturday to Saturday
WELCOME

welcome to le jarbay

Image

RENTAL OF APARTMENTS IN 3 STARS CHALETS AND CERTIFIED 3 CLÉVACANCES KEYS

Le Jarbay Village is a new holiday  complex with heated swimming pool, restaurant and Wellness area with spa, sauna, hammam and gym, located in Mont Saxonnex, a typical small mountain village located 40 km from Geneva and 30 km from Chamonix.

Extract from Press Kit

« Savoie Mont Blanc »

Image

The Jarbay at Mont Saxonnex is a haven of peace composed of several wooden chalets divided into 2 apartments each. A real corner of paradise in an authentic and family mountain village 1 km from the ski slopes. A welcome drink awaits families on arrival: aperitif with the taste of the soil, presence of speakers such as mountain guides…
A welcome worthy of a real holiday village! And it's not over. For 2013, the Jarbay provides a large restaurant, seminar area, wellness center with Sauna, Hammam and Spa, gym, 2 badmintons and pétanque courts.

Sélectionnez les dates de votre séjour

Réservation du samedi au samedi
WELCOME

BIENVENUE AU JARBAY

Image

LOCATION DE CHALETS 3 ÉTOILES ET LABELLISÉS 3 CLÉS CLÉVACANCES

Le Jarbay Village est une nouvelle résidence touristique "3 Clévacances" avec piscine couverte chauffée, Restaurant "Le Petit Fourneau", Espace Spa /Balnéo, Salle de sport, située au Mont Saxonnex, village de montagne authentique et familial à 40 km de Genève et 30 km de Chamonix.

Extrait du Dossier de Presse

« Savoie Mont Blanc »

Image

Le Jarbay au Mont Saxonnex est un havre de paix composé de plusieurs chalets en bois divisés chacun en 2 appartements. Un vrai coin de paradis dans un village de montagne authentique et familial à 1 km des pistes de ski. Un pot de bienvenue attend les familles à leur arrivée : apéritif au goût du terroir, présence d’intervenants tels que les accompagnateurs de montagne…
Un accueil digne d’un vrai village vacances ! Et ce n’est pas fini. Pour 2013,le Jarbay prévoit grand : restaurant, espace séminaire,Bien-Être avec Sauna, Hammam et Spa, salle de sport, 2 badmintons et terrains de pétanque vont voir le jour.